WhatsApp +260769185262


DOWNLOAD – Yo Maps – Komando Full Album (13 Tracks )
By on October 30th, 2021. Zed - Music


Kalandanya Music Promotions Present Komando album With 13 Tracks Finally the Album is out Yo Maps Featured Many Top Zambian Artist In his Komando Album This is the long waited Album it’s only Online On BOOMPLAY for Stream 😍😍

Album Tracklist 

1.Happiness Ft Bobby East
2. Kalambe Ft Mumba Yachi
3. Komando Ft Slap Dee
4. Sometimes Ft Jay Rox
5. Nikonde Ft Temi
6. Nshishibe Ft Exile
7. Wakumbali Ft Namadingo & Roberto
8. Sembe Ft Tiye P
9. Kamusango
10. Boss Ft Chef 187
11. Why
12. Natural
13. Marry You Ft Shenky

The Album is online on BOOMPLAY for Stream Check Nsew songs on our website for more Fast Downloads

Join Our Telegram Channel

About Author
Posted By : Kissy Brizzy Alamanga

Zedrandmusic.com was found in 2016 you are All welcome to Zedrandmusic Official company this is the most Known website company that promote Music in Africa & worldwide Call on : +260973278962 WhatsApp on : +260769185262 Email us on :[email protected]

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.